Staff Directory


Full Name

Staff Title/Position

Email Address

 

 

Anesha Pittman

Principal

apittman@wogca.org

Antoine Yancey Assistant Principal ayancey@wogca.org
Brian Clifton Athletic Director bclifton@wogca.org
Katrina Hannah Office Administrator khannah@wogca.org
Stephen McLeon Career & College Readiness Coordinator smcleon@wogca.org
Tonyja Liles Technology & Social Media Consultant  tliles@wogca.org
Lisa Beckwith Kindergarten (K5) lbeckwith@wogca.org
Jacquetta Zimmerman 1st Grade jzimmerman@wogca.org
Courtney Jeffreys 2nd Grade cclark@wogca.org
Deanna Nichols 3rd Grade dnichols@wogca.org
Paulette Davis 4th Grade pdavis@wogca.org
Frances Jenkins 5th Grade fjenkins@wogca.org
Eulonda Pfister MS English epfister@wogca.org
Erica McFarland MS Math emcfarland@wogca.org
Valerie Houston HS Math vhouston@wogca.org
Jeree Smith HS English jsmith@wogca.org
Vicki Smith HS Science vsmith@wogca.org
Nancy Cordero Spanish ncordero@wogca.org
Sharon Sanders History ssanders@wogca.org
Jameka Johnson Computer jjohnson@wogca.org
Jackie Hyman Curriculum Assistance jhyman@wogca.org
Jarvis Denning Physical Education (PE) jdenning@wogca.org
Delphyne Freeman Electives dfreeman@wogca.org
Andy Flood Music/Band Director aflood@wogca.org